..
 
     

 Espaņol


Materials Handling | Universal Products | Accessories |Dealer Links | About Universal  
|
Contact Us | Careers/Job Openings

 
  Contact Us

  Name Title Ext. E-Mail
  Dean Bierschenk President -- dbierschenk@universalindustries.com
  Cindy Smith Inside Sales 315 csmith@universalindustries.com
  Mike Giarratano Inside Sales 309 mgiarratano@universalindustries.com
  Brian Roed Tube Conveyor Sales 312 broed@universalindustries.com
  Jordan Stone Inside Sales 313 jstone@universalindustries.com
  Michael Hoeper Inside Sales 328 mhoeper@universalindustries.com
  Ryan Pierce Western Territory Manager 324 rpierce@universalindustries.com
  General (Elevators)

--

--

sales@universalindustries.com
  General (UniTube)

--

--

unitube@universalindustries.com

 
 

Home | Materials Handling | Universal Products | Dealer Links
  About Universal | Contact Us

 

Universal Industries Inc. .. 5800 Nordic Dr. .. Cedar Falls, IA 50613 .. 1.800.553.4446